Tags

, , , ,

….about yours truly!

Because it’s a new blog, and I haven’t filled one of these out since MySpace days.

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
My middle name is actually from both my maternal and paternal grandmothers.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
The weekend before last when I realized I left my brand-new, not-cheap bracelet in a Candida changing room!

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
I really haven’t considered it.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
I don’t eat any meat.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
I have two human boys and a dogter.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
I believe so.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?
When I am feeling irritable.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yes.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Nope.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Overnight oats with fruit and chia seeds.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Nope.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?
Yes, mentally and for the most part physically.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Hmm….coconut gelato.

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
How friendly they seem.

15. RED OR PINK?
Depends on my mood!

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
My impatience.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
My family in general.

18. ANY TATTOOS?
Four; one on each forearm and one on the side of each heel.

19. DO YOU HAVE ANY HOBBIES?
Digital and traditional art.

20. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
None!

21. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
Farfalle al pistacchio

22. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
My husband’s super hero game-app thing…

23. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
I have no idea. Never had an aura reading?

24. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Scentsy Welcome Home, Mulled spiced wine, and magnolias.

25. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
My husband.

26. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE?
Mountain hideaway

27. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Soccer, gymnastics.

28. HAIR COLOR?
Light brown

29. EYE COLOR?
Brown

30. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
Yes

31. FAVORITE FOOD?
Ummm…..very hard to choose! I love spinach cooked with butter, and roasted chickpeas….and lentil soup..

32. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Happy endings

33. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Walking With Dinosaurs

34. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Pink and white

35. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Summer

36. HUGS OR KISSES?
Both

37. FAVORITE DESSERT?
I don’t discriminate…. :D

38. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO?
Both but mainly cardio.

39. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION?
Old TV shows on computer.

40. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Moonshot.

41. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
A painting my oldest son did last year.

42. FAVORITE SOUND?
Depends on my mood….sometimes silence, sometimes classical piano, and sometimes a sick dubstep drop.

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
I listen to the Rolling Stones much more, and have more discography, but cannot put down the Fab Four.

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
I currently live over 5,000 miles from where I grew up.

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
I’m a fairly good artist and I can take down a man twice my size if need be.

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
North Carolina

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?
Italy

48. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HOUSE?
Bright yellow.

49. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR?
Gray

50. DO YOU LIKE ANSWERING 50 QUESTIONS?
Sure.

